Christmas in July

Here it is! My first quilt commissioned by Olde City Quilts in Burlington, N.J.

 

Icicle Days” by Bunny Hill Designs Featured Fabric: Mistletoe Lane by Moda

I met Judy in the shop today and she told me that it has be getting a lot of “ooooh’s and ahhhh’s”. I’m so excited that a shop owner thought my work is worthy enough to hang in her store. Olde City is having their “Christmas in July” sale and I was tickled pink to see my quilt hanging by the sled (funny how I keep calling it “my quilt” like I have any ownership!). If you get a chance and are near the shop, stop in, take a look, and let me know how you like it!

XO-Annemarie

Leave a Reply

